My first post!

02Jan09

I thought I would break-in my newly created blog by displaying the photo that I chose for this year’s holiday card. I took it at Longwood Gardens in Kennett Square, PA on December 18th.

d-bush_holiday-greeting4



2 Responses to “My first post!”

  1. 1 bergiesplace

    Everyone deserves a comment. I love that image. Just last night I finally posted my January 9th Longwood pix: http://www.pbase.com/bergiesplace/longwoodxmas2008 (Don’t know yet if wordpress supports hot links.)

    No thanks to you and Terry for getting me interested in WordPress. I certainly needed something else to detract from useful work. I’ve registered but haven’t quite figured out how to start posting text and pics.

    Didn’t I see several of the Catskills pictures on your blog the first day. Whahoppen?

  2. 2 denisebushphoto

    Thanks Ralph. Clicking on a title will allow you to see just that post. To get back to the full blog click back on the title bar, ‘Denise Bush’s Photo Blog’ – in grey at the top of the page. Click on ‘0 comments’ (or whatever number it may be) at the bottom of each post to make a comment pertaining to that post. It looks like your link works. — D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 691 other followers

