Snow, Snow and More Snow!

19Feb10

Have we had enough snow for one season? Here in New Jersey this year we have set a new record with snowfall amounts of 70 plus inches … so far. With the last storm I figured I should take advantage of the situation and get out there while the snow was still clinging to the trees, so headed out to Batsto and arrived about 9:00 am. I was the only one there except for a snow plow that seemed to want to plow wherever I wanted to set my tripod. Batsto has long been a favorite spot of mine and I thought the snow would add a different element to the scenes that have become popular among fellow photogs.

'Historic Snowfall' © Denise Bush

'Winter at Batsto' © Denise Bush

'Crooked Tree' © Denise Bush



2 Responses to “Snow, Snow and More Snow!”

  1. REALLY NICE SIS! 5*’s from me!

  2. 2 Barry

    Looks like you survived the blizzards! I love that tree btw… awesome


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 464 other followers

