2009 Gallery OPEN!

12Jan10

As it is my tradition to add a new gallery to my website each year I am proud to announce the online opening of my 2009 Gallery. The 36 images I have chosen for the exhibit are those from 2009 that I am most pleased with. Please click on the image below and step inside!

PHOTOGRAPHS BY DENISE BUSH - 2009



4 Responses to “2009 Gallery OPEN!”

  1. Nice Job !

  2. 2 Ralph Berglund

    Some beautiful work. My favorites, my kind of scenes at my kind of places: Approaching Twilight, and Sunrise in Cape May with the beautiful foreground. I’m also fond of The Dog That Lives in the Purple House; it’s fun, pretty, and great composition with the rectangles of the window and the door, the dominance of purple, and the exclamation point dog.

  3. 3 Bonnie Rovere

    Your entire gallery is wonderful! Thank you for allowing us to enjoy.

  4. 4 denisebushphoto

    Thanks for looking Lou, Ralph & Bonnie!


Leave a Reply

