Happy Holidays

21Dec10

As most, I will be busy in the upcoming days getting ready for Christmas. I wanted to take a moment this morning to wish everyone happy holidays before it gets crazy! Displayed here is this year’s holiday card in keeping with my yearly tradition. I started creating my own Christmas cards back when I was in college. In those days they were always illustrations that I would have printed and mail out. When I got back into photography around 2000 or so the imagery became photographic and I was able to print them at home on my inkjet printer. And now, while I have chosen to go paperless with my ‘card’, my message remains the same as always. I wish you and all of my friends, relatives and colleagues a most joyous holiday season!

© Denise Bush



4 Responses to “Happy Holidays”

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours.

  2. Love it! CHEERS!!

  3. Denise, wonderful picture. I love the colors of the lights, the green ones just pop out. Best wishes to you and yours!

  4. 4 Jack Mroz

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Many blessings for the new year.


Leave a Reply

