2013 Gallery: Images From My Year

01Jan14

You are cordially invited to attend
the opening of my virtual
2013 Gallery at:

www.denisebush.com

The exhibit features 49 favorite images from 2013. Displaying my work this
way has been an 11 year tradition, dating back to my digital beginnings
in 2003. The pages are easy to navigate by clicking on the ‘first/next photo’ link.
Please visit when you have time and feel free to come as you are!

Denise Bush Photograpy - 2013 Gallery

Denise Bush Photography – 2013 Gallery

To follow this blog, where I share my photos and thoughts about photography,
click on the ’email subscription’ link to the right. You will receive an email
each time I have posted—normally just 1 to 2 times a month. To return to the blog
home page at anytime just click on ‘Denise Bush’s Photo Blog’ at the very top.
Scroll down to see previous posts or browse the archives on the right.
When you visit feel free to check-in and leave a comment at the end of any post.



18 Responses to “2013 Gallery: Images From My Year”

  1. What a great photography year you had, Denise. Terrific images.

    • Thank you Ken! And I was lucky enough to share some of these locations with you. This year will be even better … I can’t wait!

  2. Excellent!

  3. 5 Alexandra

    Wow, amazing photos beautifully presented in your gallery!!! Happy new year to you too!!!

  4. It is truly a great experience looking at your collections of photographs for 2013 Denise. Very inspiring and I can’t wait to see what you come up with in 2014!

    • Thanks Rich. It was not an easy task to edit the years work down to a manageable collection (which happened to be a little larger this year). I am excited to start a new year of photography. Being able to share my passion with like-minded friends is truly a blessing.

  5. Thank you for the visit and the like of my post “Just a Snowy Day in Chicago”. You have beautiful photographs here.

  6. Wonderful photos! Really enjoy your exploration of and finding beauty in decaying structures.

  7. Beautiful images in your gallery!! I had a great time!

  8. Simply Stunning! You really picked some fantastic locations – I love landscape shots and I think my personal favourite would be your Lake Placid Sunrise. Bring on 2014🙂

  9. Very nice selection.


Leave a Reply

