Reflections of May

30Jan15

Going through my 2014 images folder, I’ve been tossing shots I know I’d never use to make more room on my hard drive. It’s a good thing … I’ve discovered a few I will have to go back and work on. I came across a couple of intimate landscapes from May and they lifted my spirits. If you are feeling the dull-drums of winter maybe they will help you to remember spring is right around the corner too!

'Boggy Reflections'  © Denise Bush

‘Boggy Reflections’ © Denise Bush

'Lilies & Cedar Trees'  © Denise Bush

‘Lilies & Cedar Trees’ © Denise Bush

 



26 Responses to “Reflections of May”

  1. Boggy Reflections is gorgeous!

  2. I agree with Terry, love the Boggy Reflections.

  3. The lily pad picture has excellent perspective and is gorgeous to boot!

  4. Dull-drums officially destroyed! Thank you🙂

  5. Lovely images. Spring may be around the corner, but I feel like I have to walk 8 blocks just to get there!

  6. Nice finds Denise – had the same (space) issue – I have filled up my 1TB drive, but I am loath to discard anything, so I opted for a new 2TB drive.

  7. Very pleasing images. Some needed warmth.

  8. LIlies and Cedar Trees would be a perfect note card.

  9. Very nice!

  10. These are beautiful shots. Thanks for sharing.

  11. Thank you for this winter break, I was already needing some green happiness🙂

  12. Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

