2015 Gallery: Images From My Year

02Jan16

You are cordially invited to attend the opening of my virtual 2015 Gallery! In keeping with a 13 year tradition I have posted favorites from the past year on my website. Click on the link below when you have time and feel free to come as you are!

To follow this blog, where I share my photos and thoughts about photography, click on the ’email subscription’ link on the right. You will receive an email each time I post… normally 1-2 times a month. To return to the blog home page anytime just click on ‘Denise Bush’s Photo Blog’ at the very top. Scroll down to see previous posts or browse the archives on the right. I’d love to hear from you so feel free to check-in by leaving a comment at the end of any post.



31 Responses to “2015 Gallery: Images From My Year”

  1. Fantastic! Bravo!

  2. Denise, another great year of images. This time we get to see the transition from the Pine Barrens of NJ to the mountainous expanses of your new home out west. Lovely and inspirational!

    • So nice to hear from you Vicki! Thank you for looking and taking the time to leave a comment. Yes, this was a year of transition for sure!

  3. Hard to believe that you captured all those in just one year. Your new surroundings are going to continue to provide outstanding subject matter. I really like the feeling of “Fall into Winter” and so many of the Aspen shots are incredible. Delightful to look at over and over again.

  4. Wow another great year Denise! I love them all but the “Cabin in the Woods” is my favorite. Happy New Year!

  5. Gorgeous work, Denise! Happy New Year.

  6. Yes, it was a good year for you, Denise. You have a great eye and I love your post processing skills. I miss seeing you.

  7. A delightful tour of your beautiful photos, Denise. Thank you and Happy New Year! Looking forward to what you will discover this year.

  8. Beautiful post, Denise. Thaks!
    I wish you a wonderful New Year.

  9. 18 Russ Hunt

    All beautiful

  10. What a year you’ve had. That is an amazing set of photographs.

  11. Gorgeous photographs…each one a stunning delight!

  12. What a fabulous gallery!!

  13. 26 Roberta Zurbach

    Dear Denise. This is Bobbie Zurbach. Have been enjoying your blog since you and Brent became Coloradans. Just browsed thru your 2015 gallery and had to tell you how fantastic your photos are. Can’t imagine the patience it took to achieve some of those fantastic sunrises and sunsets in particular. Hope you, Brent and Danny are enjoying life out there in the West. Keep up the wonderful work….can’t wait to see what you do with the abundance of snow you had recently….Love and good wishes.

    • So nice to hear from you Bobbie! Thanks very much for following my blog. The snow has been so deep it is difficult. Getting out first thing after a snow is best, but first I have to clean off the car and shovel… then I’m too tired and the light isn’t good anymore and the snow has fallen from the branches. There is hardly any places to pull over with the snow banks so high. I will keep trying though! XO

  14. Great concept for showcasing you work.

    • Thank you! I have been doing this since my digital beginnings in 2003 as you can see. I prefer this to categorizing by subject. Thanks so much for the visit and comment!!!

  15. Just catching-up on your 2015. Very, very nice year. Looking forward to your .
    2016.


Leave a Reply

